Wow its been a while....i guess ive just been busy with all this blah and nonsense. mainly been catchin up on econ. along with all the big french essays, art appreciation final, and of course the reg hw on top. Week in a brief note... lol some odd stuff around the neigborhood, lets start with wed, the day before grad nite. Well that was a reg day, besides the fact that my neighbor, which i dont know, waved to me every time she saw me, i really wanna get her w/ a hose b/c they wont stop parking in front of our mailbox, kira and lladira know a lot about my hose...so on to thurs. Well school was normal i suppose, we got our play groups in eng, besides the fact that i didnt get the play i wanted but hey atleast our groups got a good game plan and its looking good. grad nite....ah where to begin...well on the bus i sat next to bobby w/ james and brandon ipock behind me and athena and natalie across from us. now thats one crazy bunch, but when we started goofing off oh my. correction, not we, they* first they wouldnt stop singing into the woods along with several other musicals. lol people started getting irratated, but i didnt mind b/c i actually liked it. lol jacqui was on our bus and at first she sang along w/ them for into the woods, but once they went into other plays she wasnt in she had to sing w/ the football players in the back. lovely competition....ugh. then james pulled out disney trivia lol we got some funny looks from that one. it was teams of 4 on 4 guys vs girls (the other two girls were becky and joselin who were infront of athena and natalie) we had fun until we ran outta cards....lol then the guy group played...a game like word association but w/ popular people and the letters of their names. so blah and blah, on to when we got there. so were in the parkinglot, and we get turned back...lol so everyone panics that were going back onto the freeway...but they send us to the cast/crew parking area which had like forklifts so bobbys all "this is just how horrors start" lol so we start joking around saying stuff like mickeys corpse was there w/o its head and this is just like jurassic park and then i told brandon to open the window and pee on the security gurads hat and he said something really funny...but i wont repeat it b/c you just wouldnt get it. then we get off the bus and we walk oh about...half a mile to the park and i felt like a cow b/c its like a mob of a hundred being herded through this fenced in area w/ security guards....then i compared it to a concentration camp and becky got mad but it was funny. oh and cindy and her bus were in the park so i kept prank calling them, then we got frisked so i said hand-a-ho however you spell it, hands in the air in german. lol just to make it more concentration campish. then we got into our large group of like 14 but all the lands were closed....so we had to wait and there was a gigantic mob so when they opened the gates i was used as a plow by our group, b/c im just good like that and im the most effective not to mention i was being choked by cindy, joselin, and bobby and then the people holding on to them. lol everyone turned to indiana jones and we ran to haunted mansion and beat the rush, yay us. then 5 fo us went on splash mt b/c the rest didnt wanna get wet, even though we didnt get wet in the main splash...well i got wet but thats b/c a glob of oh so lovely water just splashed into my ear on one of the little drops...and from there we had fun, no dancing, just joking around and fun oh and we ate at critter country and there were these two cats and i just had to tell becky that those cats were tomorrows hamburgers, she got mad again.
umm friday i slept 3 hrs but to my surpise at like 6 i got a visit from chris, miriam, and lladira and they liked my dog b/c hes one hyper hound. chris had his face painted in the strangest way so they left and i was happy...b/c no ones ever just visited me like that outta the blue. sat was a plain day till i got a phone call "email!!!!! go outside" and lol i knew it was shoelace but i thought she was working w/ miriam and she wasnt in oxnard b/c miriam would prob want to get revenge and wet me w/ the hose...but it was charisse, sabrinerd, and natalie jay so lol more happy visitors. sunday was basically just a reg day, well...until lladira wouldnt stop buggin about comin over to see my dog, notice my dog not me so she came with kira at like 1050 to see my dog but when they were driving away i wet kira car, like majorly (sorry bout that....) and i worked on my french term paper. Monday i went to the borneman game. came in third for "war age of imperialism" first in diplomacy as russia, i nuked austria and raped italy. i had turkey as my ally and they got the souther part of italy. brian was france, borneman england, and josh germany. josh was alone vs those two b/c i didnt wanna wage war vs borneman b/c we do every game...even though i could have nuked him. so i kept josh alive and france was about to be raped, but they wanted to call it a game so we did. then we played nuclear anniliation twice, first time borneman nuked josh (literally...) and i fell right afterwards and he won, and the second game i nuked borneman and i won (everyone else was somewhere in the middle) got home finished my french term paper, and here i am today....hurray...so much for my past week in brief...eh
Emil's thoughts took float @ 7:46 PM
|